Ryan Adams Announces Live at Carnegie Hall LP – Out April 21


Ryan Adams has announced his first live album, ‘Ryan Adams: Live at Carnegie Hall,’ will be released April 21 via his own label Pax-Am in partnership with Blue Note.

The digital / 6xLP 180G Deluxe Box Set, 42 track release captures a two-night run at Carnegie Hall last November. Included on the release will be “This is Where We Meet in My Mind” and “How Much Light”—that which have never been officially released. Adams will also release a condensed 10-song version of the live event on June 9, titled Ryan Adams: Ten Songs From Live at Carnegie Hall 0 available as a digital download, CD, or LP.

You can check out the full tracklisting at Adams’ website.

Here’s Adams performing “Oh My Sweet Carolina” from night two at Carnegie Hall:

Ryan Adams: Ten Songs From Live at Carnegie Hall:
01 Oh My Sweet Carolina (11/15)
02 Nobody Girl (11/15)
03 New York, New York (11/15)
04 Sylvia Plath (11/15)
05 This is Where We Meet in My Mind (11/15)
06 My Wrecking Ball (11/17)
07 Gimme Something Good (11/17)
08 How Much Light (11/17)
09 Kim (11/17)
10 Come Pick Me Up (11/17)

Watch Adams perform “Oh My Sweet Carolina” from his second night at Carnegie:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.