Mumford and Sons Announce “The Road to Red Rocks” Concert Film

Fresh on the heels of their best-selling  sophomore album, Babel, Mumford and Sons have announced the release of a new concert film, The Road to Red Rocks.

The film documents an August 2012 at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, Colo., supporting that same album. The DVD will on Blu-ray and in a special package including vinyl and a 96-page booklet. The Road to Red Rocks is set for release on 11/26 in the U.K. and 11/30 in New Zealand and Australia, but won’t be released until 1/22 in the U.S.

Check out the film’s trailer and the performance set list below.

The Road to Red Rocks Set list
1. Lovers Eyes
2. Little Lion Man
3. Below My Feet
4. Roll Away Your Stone
5. Lover of the Light
6. Thistle & Weeds
7. Ghost That We Knew
8. Awake My Soul
9. Whispers
10. Dustbowl Dance
11. I Will Wait
12. The Cave

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.